Apprentice Employment Managers

The Apprenticeships Are Us team of Apprentice Employment Managers are trade qualified and experienced automotive industry professionals who are there to monitor and support Apprentices, Supervisors and Employers of Apprentices.

 

 

Matt Archman

State Manager (Victoria)

Email: marchman@apprus.com.au
Mobile: 0429 228 421
LinkedIn

Daniella Amorim-Borg

Apprentice Employment Manager

Email: damorimborg@apprus.com.au
Mobile: 0427 291 609
LinkedIn

Garry Ibbotson

Apprentice Employment Manager

Email: gibbotson@apprus.com.au
Mobile: 0427 957 341
LinkedIn

Angelo DÁnella

Apprentice Employment Manager

Email: adanella@apprus.com.au
Mobile: 0417 241 171

Fred Martin

Apprentice Employment Manager

Email: fmartin@apprus.com.au
Mobile: 0447 468 816
LinkedIn

Phil Cooksey

Apprentice Employment Manager

Email: pcooksey@apprus.com.au
Mobile: 0401 179 153
LinkedIn

Scott Grant

Apprentice Employment Manager

Email: sgrant@apprus.com.au
Mobile: 0447 471 090
LinkedIn

Myles Briguglio

Apprentice Employment Manager

Email: mbriguglio@apprus.com.au
Mobile: 0439 586 258
LinkedIn

Staff

Charlie Le

Recruitment Manager

Email: cle@apprus.com.au
Mobile: 0436 021 905
LinkedIn

Taylah Savva

Recruitment Officer

Email: tsavva@apprus.com.au
Mobile: 0438 813 665
LinkedIn

Jessica Trajcevski

Recruitment Officer

Email: jessica.trajcevski@apprus.com.au
Mobile: 0419 122 764
LinkedIn

Sarah Wells

Marketing Manager

Email: swells@apprus.com.au

LinkedIn

Kathy Orcher

Marketing Assistant

Email: korcher@apprus.com.au

Management

Brent O'Connor

General Manager - Sales & Marketing

Email: boconnor@apprus.com.au
Mobile: 0458 057 251
LinkedIn

Luke Tabone

General Manager - Operations

Email: ltabone@apprus.com.au
Mobile: 0419 330 130
LinkedIn

Nasema Hamasur

General Manager - Finance

Email: nhamasur@apprus.com.au

LinkedIn

Board

Michael Wentworth

CEO & Director

Email: mwentworth@apprus.com.au

LinkedIn

Peter Blanshard

Chairman & Director

LinkedIn

Ali Mohammed

Director

Phillip Nixon

Director

LinkedIn